District 7

 

 


District 7 Officers 2013-2015
President - Andrea Cranfill (cranfilla@davie.k12.nc.us)
Vice-President - Rhonda Stone (rhonda_stone@catawba.schools.net)
Secretary - Debbie Crowder (dcrowder@alexander.k12.nc.us)
Treasurer - Dawn Bradley (MDawn_Bradley@catawbaschools.net)
Historian - Sandra Marlowe (smarlowe@alexander.k12.nc.us)
PDP Chair - Marjorie Moore (moorem@davie.k12.nc.us)
E.H.R. Chair - Ashlyn Montgomery (montgomery@davie.k12.nc.us)

 Follow Us on Facebook!