District 5

 

 

District 5 Officers 2013-2015
President - Kristi Parks (kparks89@hotmail.com)
Secretary - Becky Garcia (rgarcia@davidson.k12.nc.us)
Treasurer - Teresa Bourne (ebourne@triad.rr.com)
Historian - Judy Wilson (jwilson1@davidson.k12.nc.us)
Parlimentarian - Susan Campbell (scampbell1@northstate.net)
PDP Chair - Barbara Hayworth (dadoo70@ymail.com)
E.H.R. Chair - Dixie Black (dblack825@gmail.com)
Legislative Chair - Kathy Burrow (kburrow1@yahoo.com)

 Follow Us on Facebook!