District 2

 

 

District 2 Officers 2013-2015
President - Sharon Best (seriousmind40@yahoo.com)
Vice-President - Candace Herring (candaceherring@wcps.org)
Secretary - Tonya King (tonyaking@greene.k12.nc.us)
Treasurer - Addie Hall (ahall@duplinschools.net)
Historian - Leslie Perkins (leslieperkins@greene.k12.nc.us)
Asst. Historian - Kaye Cate (kcate@bcswan.net)
Parlimentarian - Barbara Robinson (barbararobinson@greene.k12.nc.us)
PDP Chair - Derione Davis (ddavis@lenoir.k12.nc.us)
E.H.R. Chair - Evelyn Davis (evelyn.davis@onslow.k12.nc.us)
Legislative Chair - Gloria Finch (gfinch@lenoir.k12.nc.us)

 Follow Us on Facebook!